Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Golboo Matinkhou

September 20, 2017

This is the only high end jewelry store in Orange County and surrounding where you can be sure you're finding top quality. Service, knowledge, products, top quality! I always leave this place a happy customer. Amy makes sure everyone walking in finds exactly what they were looking for. I'll be back for sure.

M Baek

August 10, 2017

Just got back from Brax Jewelers for repairing my Rolex watch band, they added on couple links which I had. I have received a superior service, Nahid was very friendly n experienced, also made you feel very comfortable n welcoming! Fast service with super bargain price n was in and out! I will definitely mark this Jeweler as favorite n recommend to others as well!

Negin Rod

April 27, 2017

Last August my boyfriend proposed to me with a gorgeous ring he bought me from Brax Jewelers and it only made sense for us both to visit this time and buy our wedding bands there together. Amy pays attention to details and she really understood what we were looking for in our special rings. She has a very nice collection with many different options depending on your style. She is very accommodating, professional and has a deep understanding of how to connect with her customers and provide them with a best recommendation. We highly recommend Brax Jewelers. We will visit again.

cheryl denise west

September 26, 2017

I have shopped with this owner at a previous location and now at this location; and i have always found the experience to be amazing and rewarding.I wholeheartedly recommend this jeweler as you will not find anyone more professional, caring, accommodating and honest.

zara k

July 15, 2017

This was the best customer service ever. They were so helpful and guided me every step of the way. Naheed is the best, she helped me through the entire process and walked me through it. The ring left us speechless, honestly it was a masterpiece. I am so grateful and thankful to her. This place is the epitome of five star service.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chris K.

6/26/17

Came in for a battery replacement on my wife's watch. The customer service was great; the woman that helped me was very nice and the work was done really...READ MORE

Jeremy O.

8/23/17

Found Brax on Yelp. Naheed made my experience buying my fiancées engagement ring fun. Naheed was amazing, very informative and she saved the day! We met the...READ MORE

Phillip A.

10/21/17

This place is the best. Super clean and the staff was extremely helpful. Naheed helped me pick out the perfect ring at a great price. Would definitely...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Salar O Soren

September 8, 2017

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Katie Jo

February 3, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Montra Yazdani

December 10, 2014

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

Nazie Mehdizadeh

June 20, 2014

Anoosheh Astaraei Gerayli

June 5, 2014

David Mir

May 21, 2014

Marmar Marjan Nili

April 28, 2014

Nasrin June

April 14, 2014

Amy Astaraee

April 1, 2014

Ati Az

January 6, 2014

Fariba Nazeri

December 15, 2013

Azade Tashakori Beheshti

November 1, 2013

Mahasti Ghazi

September 20, 2013

Della Partovi

August 25, 2013

LOADING...