Enter to Win $1000

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Parissa

11/15/17

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Julie Kessler

10/4/17

I went on vacation in Greece and acquired a new ring, but didn't have time to resize it there. When I returned home, I headed to Brax Jewelers and received friendly and excellent customer service by the owner, Amy. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in resizing my ring was fantastic and the turnaround time so quick! My experience was great and I will be returning to Brax Jewelers to have other other items repaired as well as shop their beautiful jewelry.
Julie
Irvine, CA

Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shoshana Lipson-de Marigny

March 8, 2018

Fabulous experience here at Brax Jewelers. Welcoming, friendly, wonderful selection of jewelry, and the engagement ring repair that I needed was done the same day! They went over & above to assist me and have won a customer for life. Highly recommend!

Tony Manis

December 26, 2017

Taking care of my fine jewelry is a tricky task. That’s why I take my precious jewels to Brax Jewelers. They are welcoming and very accommodating. Their services are well priced and done in a timely manner. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable trustworthy jeweler Brax Jewelers is the place for you.

Steve Shwam

November 20, 2017

The ladies at Brax Jewelers are always extremely friendly and well informed at their trade. I've brought several items in to be fixed on many different occasions. From my Wife's wedding ring, necklace, and bracelets to my own information regarding diamonds. Had I known about Brax before buying my Wife's ring, I would've definitely purchased it here. All of their diamonds are top quality for a really good price. I highly recommend coming here for any of your jewelry needs.

daniel lenhardt

April 26, 2018

The ladies at brax have amazing service and are willing to help with anything and everything I would be more than happy to come back anytime to get any beautiful jewelry from them. Naheed is amazing thank you so much!!

Lela Samari

March 9, 2018

Amazing customer service. They always go above and beyond. Beautiful jewelry selection. I highly recommend Brax!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Steve S.

11/20/17

The ladies at Brax Jewelers are always extremely friendly and well informed at their trade. I've brought several items in to be fixed on many different...READ MORE

Leslie S.

4/19/18

I have taken jewelry in for repairs and had an appraisal. The service is exceptional and the prices are great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.READ MORE

Jeremy O.

8/23/17

Found Brax on Yelp. Naheed made my experience buying my fiancées engagement ring fun. Naheed was amazing, very informative and she saved the day! We met the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shokofe Mahmoudi

April 8, 2018

Ruth Villa

January 31, 2018

Excellent jewelry! Very unique pieces, service is by far the best!

Alysha Shalamar Callender

November 17, 2017

Amazing service. The owner was professional and couldn’t be more sweet! Located right next to my work, very decently priced.

Parissa Janani

November 15, 2017

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Farnaz Kalbassi

October 30, 2017

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Montra Yazdani

December 10, 2014

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

Nazie Mehdizadeh

June 20, 2014

Anoosheh Astaraei Gerayli

June 5, 2014

David Mir

May 21, 2014

Marmar Marjan Nili

April 28, 2014

Nasrin June

April 14, 2014

Amy Astaraee

April 1, 2014

Ati Az

January 6, 2014

Fariba Nazeri

December 15, 2013

LOADING...