Enter to Win $1000

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Bianca

6/10/19

We purchased our wedding bands from Brax 6 years ago and until today, Amy and team make it a point to make sure we are 100% happy with the rings. We have purchased additional items since then and have always been happy with everything from the pieces to the service.s They take good care of us as long time clients. Any and her team are one of the best in the business.

Delilah

2/2/19

The best customer service experience I’ve encountered in my lifetime and I mean that sincerely. I came all the way from Lancaster CA and I’m so happy I did. I explained my budget and what I desired and was given so many options. Thank you so much again ladies, you two were amazing.

Eric

12/10/18

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting an engagement ring. Highly recommend.

Khiana Ferguson

12/7/18

I won the $1000 giveaway sweepstakes and I must say at first I was not sure how real it was. I proceeded to contact Brax where it was confirmed that I WON! When I got there I met with Naheed. She was so pleasant to me and my now fiancée and made the experience relaxing and enjoyable. Every lady I worked with at Brax was patient and friendly. I am so in love with my ring and have gotten so many compliments! Thank you Brax for making my engagement possible and the the most amazing experience.

Afsaneh

11/20/18

This is a very friendly and beautiful store and they have amazing jewelry there and I couldn't be any happier with the work they did for me thank you.

Gity Razmara

6/16/18

Brax is among one of the best Jewlery shops in Orange Co. I have been going there for the past 10 years and very happy with owner Amy and the staff. In fact all my family shop over there. Thank you Brax for always taking care of me.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Parissa

11/15/17

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Julie Kessler

10/4/17

I went on vacation in Greece and acquired a new ring, but didn't have time to resize it there. When I returned home, I headed to Brax Jewelers and received friendly and excellent customer service by the owner, Amy. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in resizing my ring was fantastic and the turnaround time so quick! My experience was great and I will be returning to Brax Jewelers to have other other items repaired as well as shop their beautiful jewelry.
Julie
Irvine, CA

Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Irene Oseguera

April 2, 2019

Brax Jewelers is amazing! They always go up and above to make their clients feel special. I’m so happy I’ve had the opportunity to meet the team and I’m beyond satisfied with their outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend you check out their beautiful stuff!

Derek Bunting

May 13, 2019

I went to several jewelers before finding the right one, which is Brax. They are so honest, transparent, and forward looking regarding their market. My fiancee loves her ring! I am recommending this place to all my friends :)

Rachel Mellon

April 20, 2019

Highly recommend this place! They are so fast and polite, top notch customer service. Their pricing is fantastic and you really don't get better customer service. I've been to a few in the area and this by far is the best.

Thomas Hirsch

June 14, 2019

I was amazed. I was just a walking to get a battery changed in my girlfriend's watch. I was immediately greeted by an incredibly beautiful young lady with a dynamite smile. I asked if they changed watch batteries? Yes, while I waited. When everything was said and done I inquired about the fee. NO CHARGE. WOW. So then I started looking at jewelry. Beautiful pieces, excellent attention to detail and reasonably priced. I will be back. Thomas Hirsch

Tricia Konstantin

March 22, 2019

Amy!!! I can't thank you enough for the hospitality, the knowledge, patience and most of all for your kindness and generosity in helping us make our purchase yesterday such a treat! I'm completely in love with my ring Thank You so so much!!! You're an amazing human being aside from being beautiful and the whole experience was absolutely heart warming.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rachel N.

06/11/19

We had a lovely experience selecting my wedding ring. Amy and her team are very helpful and we had so much fun chatting as we shopped. Their keeper made my...READ MORE

Patricia T.

03/22/19

Amy!!! I can't thank you enough for the hospitality, the knowledge, patience and most of all for your kindness and generosity in helping us make our...READ MORE

Dominique M.

11/17/18

Absolutely lovely jeweler! The staff when I visited were all amazing, intelligent women, which I think makes all the difference when shopping for jewelry!...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew Moshe Karp

July 28, 2018

Best jewelry service ever. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction second to none. Am a customer for life now

Jeff Dillon

July 10, 2018

Excellent service. Will be coming back again for sure.

Daniel Leonhardt

May 21, 2018

The staff at brax is amazing! The jewelry selection amazing! I would 100% recommend them to anyone

Shokofe Mahmoudi

April 8, 2018

Ruth Villa

January 31, 2018

Excellent jewelry! Very unique pieces, service is by far the best!

Alysha Shalamar Callender

November 17, 2017

Amazing service. The owner was professional and couldn’t be more sweet! Located right next to my work, very decently priced.

Parissa Janani

November 15, 2017

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Farnaz Kalbassi

October 30, 2017

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

Nazie Mehdizadeh

June 20, 2014

LOADING...