Enter to Win $1000

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Delilah

2/2/19

The best customer service experience I’ve encountered in my lifetime and I mean that sincerely. I came all the way from Lancaster CA and I’m so happy I did. I explained my budget and what I desired and was given so many options. Thank you so much again ladies, you two were amazing.

Eric

12/10/18

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting an engagement ring. Highly recommend.

Afsaneh

11/20/18

This is a very friendly and beautiful store and they have amazing jewelry there and I couldn't be any happier with the work they did for me thank you.

Gity Razmara

6/16/18

Brax is among one of the best Jewlery shops in Orange Co. I have been going there for the past 10 years and very happy with owner Amy and the staff. In fact all my family shop over there. Thank you Brax for always taking care of me.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Parissa

11/15/17

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Julie Kessler

10/4/17

I went on vacation in Greece and acquired a new ring, but didn't have time to resize it there. When I returned home, I headed to Brax Jewelers and received friendly and excellent customer service by the owner, Amy. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in resizing my ring was fantastic and the turnaround time so quick! My experience was great and I will be returning to Brax Jewelers to have other other items repaired as well as shop their beautiful jewelry.
Julie
Irvine, CA

Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Irene Oseguera

April 2, 2019

Brax Jewelers is amazing! They always go up and above to make their clients feel special. I’m so happy I’ve had the opportunity to meet the team and I’m beyond satisfied with their outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend you check out their beautiful stuff!

Tricia Konstantin

March 22, 2019

Amy!!! I can't thank you enough for the hospitality, the knowledge, patience and most of all for your kindness and generosity in helping us make our purchase yesterday such a treat! I'm completely in love with my ring Thank You so so much!!! You're an amazing human being aside from being beautiful and the whole experience was absolutely heart warming.

Cynthia Gonzalez

March 23, 2019

Great place! I found my perfect engagement ring and had it customized which made my ring even more gorgeous. Very friendly! I Recommend Brax Jewelers. Thank you for your services and making my engagement ring shopping easy for me.

rosemarie Smith

February 7, 2019

I’m in love with the engagement ring and wedding band I got fro Brax! Amy went above and beyond in capturing what I had in mind and turning it into beautiful and timeless pieces of art. She is a true artist and clearly passionate about what she does and she does it so well. And all this at a cost that is so affordable. If you have any Jewlary repair, Brax is the place to go. Highly recommended!!

Mrs Casey

February 23, 2019

Yesterday I stopped in just to have the battery replaced for my husband's watch. The lady was very very nice and took care of it right away. I will definitely be sending my husband in there soon. 😊

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dominique M.

11/17/18

Absolutely lovely jeweler! The staff when I visited were all amazing, intelligent women, which I think makes all the difference when shopping for jewelry!...READ MORE

Patricia T.

03/22/19

Amy!!! I can't thank you enough for the hospitality, the knowledge, patience and most of all for your kindness and generosity in helping us make our...READ MORE

Irenee O.

04/03/19

Brax Jewelers is amazing! They always go up and above to make their clients feel special. I'm so happy I've had the opportunity to meet the team and I'm...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody Hamilton

August 18, 2018

Amazing service!

Matthew Moshe Karp

July 28, 2018

Best jewelry service ever. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction second to none. Am a customer for life now

Jeff Dillon

July 10, 2018

Excellent service. Will be coming back again for sure.

Daniel Leonhardt

May 21, 2018

The staff at brax is amazing! The jewelry selection amazing! I would 100% recommend them to anyone

Shokofe Mahmoudi

April 8, 2018

Ruth Villa

January 31, 2018

Excellent jewelry! Very unique pieces, service is by far the best!

Alysha Shalamar Callender

November 17, 2017

Amazing service. The owner was professional and couldn’t be more sweet! Located right next to my work, very decently priced.

Parissa Janani

November 15, 2017

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Farnaz Kalbassi

October 30, 2017

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

LOADING...