Enter to Win $1000

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Parissa

11/15/17

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Julie Kessler

10/4/17

I went on vacation in Greece and acquired a new ring, but didn't have time to resize it there. When I returned home, I headed to Brax Jewelers and received friendly and excellent customer service by the owner, Amy. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in resizing my ring was fantastic and the turnaround time so quick! My experience was great and I will be returning to Brax Jewelers to have other other items repaired as well as shop their beautiful jewelry.
Julie
Irvine, CA

Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bobby Ward

November 7, 2018

After spending countless hours at looking online and at local jewelers as well, I Came across Brax jewelers Via Etsy and saw a bracelet that I was interested in… I (like most people) Was on a budget but everything that I found that I liked was just about double what I had to spend. I thought I would take a chance and send a message inquiring about one specific bracelet just see what they would say. The owner (Amy) Responded promptly and with no hesitation dropped the price to meet my budget! I cannot speak highly enough of Brax jewelers as a whole. But it’s people like Amy and her supporting Staff that truly make it what it is. If anybody is looking For premium quality fine jewelry at a price that nobody else can touch then look no further. I will 100% be doing Any of my future Jewelry purchases with Brax. They have it figured out... Provide someone with a high-quality product, make a couple bucks...And gain long term returning customers :-) Thank you everyone at Brax Jewelers. You made my experience a great one as well as my anniversary!

Jeremy Miller

December 1, 2018

Just bought an engagement ring here this week. Of all the jewelers I visited, this one was by far the most helpful, and had the biggest selection and also warranty perks. Naheed was amazingly kind and candid, and was a real help in making the final decision. Highly recommended!!

Kathryn Houdeshel

November 1, 2018

This is A beautiful store with a warm friendly staff. You will feel the warm ambience. The inventory is exquisite and varied. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and welcome any and all questions. I feel like I just found my favorite jewelry store.

Ben Muldoon

December 3, 2018

Beautiful establishment with an extremely professional staff. Went in for a simple watch battery replacement and was treated amazingly. Will return for any jewelry needs in the future. Highly recommend this business.

tina santorella

November 16, 2018

Brax is the best! Not only do they have the best selection, but the entire team of people that work there are so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and great to work with. Now that we found them, we will never go anywhere else!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody Hamilton

August 18, 2018

Amazing service!

Matthew Moshe Karp

July 28, 2018

Best jewelry service ever. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction second to none. Am a customer for life now

Jeff Dillon

July 10, 2018

Excellent service. Will be coming back again for sure.

Daniel Leonhardt

May 21, 2018

The staff at brax is amazing! The jewelry selection amazing! I would 100% recommend them to anyone

Shokofe Mahmoudi

April 8, 2018

Ruth Villa

January 31, 2018

Excellent jewelry! Very unique pieces, service is by far the best!

Alysha Shalamar Callender

November 17, 2017

Amazing service. The owner was professional and couldn’t be more sweet! Located right next to my work, very decently priced.

Parissa Janani

November 15, 2017

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Farnaz Kalbassi

October 30, 2017

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Katie Jo

February 3, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

Nazie Mehdizadeh

June 20, 2014

Anoosheh Astaraei Gerayli

June 5, 2014

David Mir

May 21, 2014

LOADING...