Enter to Win $1000

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Diane

11/16/17

The ladies at Brax are very friendly and helpful. Very quick and efficient change of batteries in 2 watches and good help with sizing a ring.

Parissa

11/15/17

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Julie Kessler

10/4/17

I went on vacation in Greece and acquired a new ring, but didn't have time to resize it there. When I returned home, I headed to Brax Jewelers and received friendly and excellent customer service by the owner, Amy. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in resizing my ring was fantastic and the turnaround time so quick! My experience was great and I will be returning to Brax Jewelers to have other other items repaired as well as shop their beautiful jewelry.
Julie
Irvine, CA

Amanda Smith

9/29/17

Got a beautiful set of pearl from Brax Jeweler! I just love this place 👌🏼

Julie Locke

2/11/15

I love Amy the owner of Brax and her beautiful jewelry, Amy has made beautiful jewelry for me in the past and I am looking to work on another ring.
I highly recommend Amy if you want attention to detail and wonderful service.

Julie Locke
Laguna Beach CA

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tara Vickers

August 3, 2018

I’m actually from Michigan and I happened to stumble on Brax Jewelers on instagram. Any time I would inquire about a piece of jewelry they would respond immediately! I saw a flower necklace I fell in love with. I inquired and it was already sold. But I believe the owner? Said she had one at home in her jewelry box she would gladly sell. I was so grateful after making sure she was ok to part with it, because it’s ABSOLUTELY beautiful! So very unique and feminine. I can’t tell you how wonderful my experience was and I don’t even live there!! Thanks again Brax! Oh and it was shipped very quickly!! Warm regards Tara

Chasen Beck

July 26, 2018

The owner is the best! I bought our wedding bands there and always get them serviced. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 100% happy with all experiences I’ve had here.

Farzan Rastegar

August 6, 2018

I had the best experience shopping at Brax jewelers. They are very professional and take care of your request promptly. Their pieces are one of a kind!

Paul Chon

June 26, 2018

The classiest shop in the OC that has a wide range of beautiful collections/pieces that are individually unique, knowledgeable staff, fair prices, and no-pressure atmosphere. Other businesses could learn a thing or two from this established. Thank you Brax for the wonderful experience and I'll be seeing you again soon!

Cinthia Dycus

July 31, 2018

We were in a tight jam to have some silver pins polished for work. Nahid was kind enough to help us in our tight jam. They did a great job on polishing the pins and to top it off they were able to do it in our short time frame. The customer service is top notch, will totally refer my friends and colleagues to them. Thanks again Nahid!!!!!!!! The above was from a previous post that I had submitted the first time I went to this place. I had the opportunity to visit them again a few weeks ago and I have to say I am equally as pleased this time around. Nahid does some amazing polishing work. I would totally recommend this anyone in need a great quality jewelry or any polish work.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody Hamilton

August 18, 2018

Amazing service!

Matthew Moshe Karp

July 28, 2018

Best jewelry service ever. Attention to detail and customer satisfaction second to none. Am a customer for life now

Jeff Dillon

July 10, 2018

Excellent service. Will be coming back again for sure.

Daniel Leonhardt

May 21, 2018

The staff at brax is amazing! The jewelry selection amazing! I would 100% recommend them to anyone

Ruth Villa

January 31, 2018

Excellent jewelry! Very unique pieces, service is by far the best!

Alysha Shalamar Callender

November 17, 2017

Amazing service. The owner was professional and couldn’t be more sweet! Located right next to my work, very decently priced.

Parissa Janani

November 15, 2017

I had a great experience! They worked with me every step of the way to make sure my ring was exactly what I wanted. Their large variety gives options for every budget. Their designs are also all very unique!

Farah Shahrestani

July 24, 2017

Shopping at Brax was a great experience for me. I absolutely love their designs and the staff is very friendly and informative. They have a wide range of styles and are willing to custom make designs for a person of any budget. They genuinely care for their customers and ensure they all have a great experience. They are definitely my number one jeweler of choice. Thank you so much Brax!

Layla Sade

July 23, 2017

The best jewlery store in town! I have purchased a few items from them and loving each piece. Their jewlery is very exquisite and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brax to everyone!!

Fadia FS

May 15, 2017

Brax is mine and my husbands (we are probably two of the pickiest and detail oriented people) favorite jewelry store! Brax has made us beautiful custom designed jewelry and I have also purchased pieces from their boutique selections. I don't usually recommend or endorse many places, but with Brax it's just the best there is. ���

Mazyar Javid

October 26, 2016

My favorite place for all kinds of jewelry, from a small gift on the go to custom designs. Highly recommended!

Julie Locke

July 20, 2016

Amazing and beautiful work always Not only that they are a wonderful family

Mozhgan Ashtari

September 22, 2015

The best jewelry store, with nicest informative staff. All of the pieces are carefully and tastefully selected. It's always a great shopping experience at Brax Jewelers.

Ali Rezaei

August 10, 2014

Best Jeweler Ever!!!!

Shokofe Mahmoudi

April 8, 2018

Farnaz Kalbassi

October 30, 2017

Daciana Ay

October 7, 2017

Dilruba Alam

February 20, 2017

Marmar Jenab Behroozian

January 5, 2017

Naheed Nadeem

November 7, 2016

Montra Yazdani

December 10, 2014

Nazie Mehdizadeh

June 20, 2014

Anoosheh Astaraei Gerayli

June 5, 2014

David Mir

May 21, 2014

LOADING...